Working for safe construction projects

Construction projects are complex places. Several companies need to collaborate under time pressure in a limited area that is constantly changing. These conditions create reoccurring risks that often lead to accidents or stop production.

The best way to minimise risk is to involve the whole project and ensure that the right person gets the right information at the right time. Unfortunately, doing this fully is often so time-consuming that it’s practically impossible. That’s why we created BuildSafe – a project platform that both saves time and mitigates risks in projects.

The idea behind BuildSafe came from many years experience in the construction industry and the product has been developed in close connection with contractors, sub-contractors and developers. Today, BuildSafe is growing fast and we are constantly working to perfect both output and user-experience. We are dedicated to creating safer construction projects!

We would love to get in touch and discuss your specific projects.

Awards

Framtidspriset

Swedbank, Teknikföretagen

Framtidspriset

Winner, July 2017

City of Stockholm

Acceleration Scholarship

Winner, December 2016

Venture Cup

Country Finale

Winner, June 2016

Wistrand

Startup Star

Winner, March 2016

City of Solna

New business of the year

Winner, December 2015

City of Stockholm

Innovation Scholarship

Winner, December 2015

Team BuildSafe

Aleks Pajic
Aleks PajicSales
+46 8 480 011 15
aleks@buildsafe.se
Alya Shipilova
Alya ShipilovaLead Designer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Amanda Bergstén
Amanda BergsténCustomer Success
+46 73 240 3453
amanda@buildsafe.se
Carl Edlund
Carl EdlundCustomer Success
+46 8 480 011 20
carl@buildsafe.se
Dag Wirdenius
Dag WirdeniusExpansion
+44 79 34 889 303
dag@buildsafe.co
Deniss Karavajev
Deniss KaravajevProduct
+46 8 480 011 12
deniss@buildsafe.se
Dmitry Mishin
Dmitry MishinAndroid Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Dmitry Tskua
Dmitry TskuaFull-stack Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Eugeny Ivanov
Eugeny IvanovDevOps
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Johan Brunedal
Johan BrunedalSales
+46 8 480 011 11
johan@buildsafe.se
Josefine Arrefelt
Josefine ArrefeltCustomer Relations
+46 8 480 011 19
josefine@buildsafe.se
Leo Sydow
Leo SydowMarketing
+46 8 480 011 13
leo@buildsafe.se
Marat Yunusov
Marat YunusovQA Engineer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Matteo Sciacca
Matteo SciaccaSales
+46 8 480 011 16
matteo@buildsafe.se
Peter Ulander
Peter UlanderFinance
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Rob Meyer
Rob MeyerSales UK
+44 74 44 918 629
rob@buildsafe.co
 Rustam Galiullin
Rustam GaliulliniOS Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Samuel Jaeger
Samuel JaegerOperations
+46 8 48 0011 10
samuel@buildsafe.se
Sergey Gorodnichev
Sergey GorodnichevFull-stack Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Tommy Cooke
Tommy CookeSales UK
+44 74 44 157 796
tommy@buildsafe.co
Viktor Broberg
Viktor BrobergCEO
+46 8 480 011 14
viktor@buildsafe.se
Viktor Hederos
Viktor HederosSales Sweden
Vlada Beliaeva
Vlada BeliaevaAccountant
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Vladimir Samsonov
Vladimir SamsonovLead Engineer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Yana Minina
Yana MininaFull-stack Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se

Board & Advisors

Erik Hellqvist
Erik HellqvistChairman of the Board
Andy Johnston
Andy JohnstonBoard Member
MOOR Capital
Erik Wetter, PhD
Erik Wetter, PhDAdvisor
Flowminder.org
Robert Lyngman
Robert LyngmanAdvisor
Sqore