Working for safe construction projects

Construction projects are complex places. Several companies need to collaborate under time pressure in a limited area that is constantly changing. These conditions create reoccurring risks that often lead to accidents or stop production.

The best way to minimise risk is to involve the whole project and ensure that the right person gets the right information at the right time. Unfortunately, doing this fully is often so time-consuming that it’s practically impossible. That’s why we created BuildSafe – a project platform that both saves time and mitigates risks in projects.

The idea behind BuildSafe came from many years experience in the construction industry and the product has been developed in close connection with contractors, sub-contractors and developers. Today, BuildSafe is growing fast and we are constantly working to perfect both output and user-experience. We are dedicated to creating safer construction projects!

We would love to get in touch and discuss your specific projects.

Awards

Framtidspriset

Swedbank, Teknikföretagen

Framtidspriset

Winner, July 2017

City of Stockholm

Acceleration Scholarship

Winner, December 2016

Venture Cup

Country Finale

Winner, June 2016

Wistrand

Startup Star

Winner, March 2016

City of Solna

New business of the year

Winner, December 2015

City of Stockholm

Innovation Scholarship

Winner, December 2015

Team BuildSafe

Aaron Tan
Aaron TanMarketing
+46 8 480 011 00
aaron.tan@buildsafe.se
Anna Listopadova
Anna ListopadovaiOS Developer
Aleks Pajic
Aleks PajicSales
+46 7 0816 99 10
aleks@buildsafe.se
Alexandra Mukhametdinova
Alexandra MukhametdinovaEngineering
Alya Shipilova
Alya ShipilovaDesign
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Amanda Bergstén
Amanda BergsténCustomer Success
+46 73 240 3453
amanda@buildsafe.se
Carl Edlund
Carl EdlundCustomer Success
+46 73 240 34 56
carl@buildsafe.se
Chakib Youcefi
Chakib YoucefiSales
Dag Wirdenius
Dag WirdeniusExpansion
+44 79 34 889 303
dag@buildsafe.co
Deniss Karavajev
Deniss KaravajevProduct
+46 73 964 40 91
deniss@buildsafe.se
Dmitry Mishin
Dmitry MishinAndroid Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Dmitry Tskua
Dmitry TskuaFull-stack Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Eugeny Ivanov
Eugeny IvanovDevOps
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Johan Brunedal
Johan BrunedalSales
+46 70 292 86 99
johan@buildsafe.se
Josefine Arrefelt
Josefine ArrefeltCustomer Relations
+46 8 480 011 19
josefine@buildsafe.se
Leo Sydow
Leo SydowMarketing
+46 709 18 7225
leo@buildsafe.se
Linus Retsloff
Linus RetsloffCustomer Success
+46 8 480 011 00
linus@buildsafe.se
Marat Yunusov
Marat YunusovQA Engineer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Matteo Sciacca
Matteo SciaccaSales
+46 73 240 34 54
matteo@buildsafe.se
Namrata Ganatra
Namrata GanatraSales
Peter Ulander
Peter UlanderFinance
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Rob Meyer
Rob MeyerSales UK
+44 74 44 918 629
rob@buildsafe.co
Rickard Liwendahl
Rickard LiwendahlCustomer Success
+44 7789 246 007
rickard@buildsafe.co
 Rustam Galiullin
Rustam GaliulliniOS Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Samuel Jaeger
Samuel JaegerOperations
+46 70 495 92 32
samuel@buildsafe.se
Sergey Gorodnichev
Sergey GorodnichevFull-stack Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Tommy Cooke
Tommy CookeSales UK
+44 74 44 157 796
tommy@buildsafe.co
Viktor Broberg
Viktor BrobergCEO
+46 73 240 34 51
viktor@buildsafe.se
Vlada Beliaeva
Vlada BeliaevaAccounting
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Vladimir Samsonov
Vladimir SamsonovEngineering
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se
Yana Minina
Yana MininaFull-stack Developer
+46 8 480 011 00
info@buildsafe.se

Board & Advisors

Erik Hellqvist
Erik HellqvistChairman of the Board
Andy Johnston
Andy JohnstonBoard Member
MOOR Capital
Erik Wetter, PhD
Erik Wetter, PhDAdvisor
Flowminder.org
Robert Lyngman
Robert LyngmanAdvisor
Sqore